Past Skippers

Current and Past Skippers - Tampa Bay Mariners Club, Inc., 2007 - Present

The Tampa Bay Mariners Club, Inc. was incorporated in 2007 as a Florida Not For Profit Corporation, and continues operating to the present. Also effective in 2007, it was approved as educational, cultural, charitable and/or professional within the meaning of Section 501(c)(6) of the Internal Revenue Code of 1986, as amended.

2020 Kristijan Adracic, (Currently Serving)

2019 Eric C. Thiel, Esq.

2018 Eric C. Thiel, Esq.

2017 Duane "Dewey" Ives

2016 Tom Schaffer

2015 Tom Schaffer

2014 Dorothy Schrage

2013 Robert A. Craven, Esq.

2012 Robert A. Craven, Esq.

2011 Alycia N. McGlone

2010 Alycia N. McGlone

2009 Capt. Stanley Konz

2008 Capt. Stanley Konz

2007 Christopher R. Koehler, Esq.